Technical Adviser Gernot Rohr has actually chosen in-form Granada of Spain midfielder Ramon Azeez as well as Czech– based forward Peter Olayinka in Nigeria’s 23-man squad for the stature friendly with five– time globe champions Brazil in Singapore on Sunday, 13 th October. Rohr likewise have protectors Kenneth Omeruo, Abdullahi Shehu and also Chidozie Awaziem back from injury, otherwise the squad is mainly unmodified from the side that was required to a 2-2 draw by Ukraine in Dnipro on 10 th September. Goalkeepers Francis Uzoho, Ikechukwu Ezenwa and Maduka Okoye are retained, yet England– based Leon Balogun as well as Russia– based Bryan Idowu are excluded of the support formula. Previous U20 group captain Ramon Azeez is called equally as Leicester of England’s Kelechi Iheanacho is overlooked, while Girondins Bordeaux’s Joshua Maja will certainly sit this out, his place taken by another new young boy, Peter Olayinka. England– based midfielder Wilfred Ndidi additionally returns after missing the Ukraine experience

with injury. Alex Iwobi, Oghenekaro Etebo as well as Scotland– based Joseph Ayodele-Aribo,

who racked up on his debut versus Ukraine, are all back in midfield, with Victor Osimhen, Samuel Chukwueze, Moses Simon, Samuel Kalu, Paul Onuachu and also Emmanuel Dennis all back in the frontline. Substantive captain Ahmed Musa is still down with injury.< period lang="EN-GB"style="shade: black; font-weight: regular;" > All invited players are expected to show up in Singapore on Wednesday, 9 th October. Nigeria and Brazil will certainly tango in a much– expected experience at the Singapore National Arena, Kallang, Singapore on Sunday, 13 th October, 23 years after Nigeria, on their way to winning Africa’s first Olympic football gold, spanked the Selecao in the semi finals at the Athens Arena in the State of Georgia, U.S.A..23 EAGLES TO BATTLE

BRAZIL Goalkeepers: Francis Uzoho

(Omonia FC, Cyprus); Ikechukwu Ezenwa( Heartland FC); Emil Maduka Okoye (Fortuna Dusseldorf, Germany) Defenders: Olaoluwa Aina(Torino FC, Italy);

Abdullahi Shehu (Bursaspor FC, Turkey ); Chidozie Awaziem(CD Leganes, Spain); William Ekong (Udinese FC, Italy); Kenneth Omeruo (CD Leganes, Spain); Jamilu Collins (SC Padeborn 07, Germany); Oluwasemilogo Ajayi(West Bromwich Albion, England)Midfielders: Alexander Iwobi (Everton FC, England);

Anderson Esiti (PAOK Salonica, Greece); Oghenekaro Etebo (Stoke City FC, England); Wilfred Ndidi (Leicester City, England); Joseph Ayodele-Aribo(Glasgow Rangers, Scotland); Ramon Azeez (Granada FC, Spain)Forwards: Victor Osimhen (Lille OSC,

France); Moses Simon (FC Nantes, France); Samuel Chukwueze (Villarreal FC, Spain); Samuel Kalu (Girondins Bordeaux, France); Paul Onuachu(KRC Genk, Belgium); Emmanuel Dennis(Club Brugge, Belgium ); Peter Olayinka (SK Slavia Prague, Czech Republic ) Kindly share after analysis, many thanks.