Former champs Aizawl FC will clash with Kolkata titans Mohun Bagan in the house in the opening round suit of the I-League 2019-20 season, on November 30.

In another opening round match, Kozhikode-based Gokulam Kerala FC will hold Manipur’s Neroca FC at the EMS Corporation Stadium on November 30, according to the fixtures of the 11-team I-League announced by All India Football Federation on Tuesday.

Defending champs Chennai City FC will certainly start their project in the house the following day as they host debutants Tiddim Road Athletic Union (TRAU), the 2nd club from Manipur this period, at the Nehru Stadium.

The AIFF has actually revealed that DSport will certainly transmit the suits which will certainly run till April next year, a step that was admired by a number of club officials.The 2 Kolkata

derby matches in between heavyweight arch-rivals Mohun Bagan and also East Bengal will be dipped into Salt Lake Stadium on December 22 as well as March 15 following year. Both Mohun Bagan as well as East Bengal will play their

other 9 residence suits at Kalyani Municipal Stadium. Real Kashmir will certainly open their project with an away match versus

East Bengal on December 4 while their initial home match is on December 12 against Gokulam Kerala FC at TRC Ground in Srinagar. AIFF’s developing side Indian Arrows will certainly play the first five of their house suits

, beginning on December 6 against Gokulam Kerala FC, at Tilak Maidan at Vasco in Goa while the remaining 5 will dip into Kalinga Stadium in Bhubaneswar. Kalinga Stadium is being presently used as house venue of the Odisha FC in the ongoing Indian Super Organization. Punjab FC, formerly

Minerva Punjab, have actually chosen Master Nanak Stadium at Ludhiana as their residence place.” The fixtures have actually been attracted after consulting our advertising and marketing partners FSDL, broadcasters DSport, and also all the clubs associated with the competition,”stated I-League Chief Executive Officer Sunando Dhar. “This season, we have a great deal more flexibility as for the fixtures are worried, with the kick-off timings going to 2 pm, 5 pm as well as 7 pm.

I make sure this would make all the clubs delighted.”