Bachchans, Deepika Padukone, Shah Rukh Khan, Aamir Khan ballot as Maharashtra goes with assembly polls today

A rain-soaked Maharashtra is electing across all 288 setting up constituencies in the middle of limited security today. Braving rain in lots of components of the state consisting of Mumbai, very early voters turned up to exercise their franchise business.

A number of Bollywood celebrities, consisting of super star Aamir Khan, Dia Mirza as well as Lara Dutta to name a few, likewise exercised their franchise business to elect the next federal government in the state. Aamir Khan was amongst the initial stars who concerned the ballot terminal to vote.

Aamir Khan mosts likely to elect

Aamir also requested individuals to come out in heavy numbers as well as ballot in the election.

Aamir Khan enacts Maharashtra Assembly elections

Kiran Rao was also spotted.

Kiran Rao mosts likely to elect

Shah Rukh Khan with wife Gauri Khan reached his ballot terminal to cast their ballot.

Shah Rukh Khan as well as better half Gauri Khan reach their polling cubicle to cast vote

A smiling Deepika Padukone appears of the polling cubicle after casting her ballot.

Deepika Padukone elects

Aishwarya Rai, Abhishek Bachchan, and Jaya Bachchan were spotted with each other as they reached to cast their choose the Maharashtra assembly political elections.

Aishwarya Rai and Abhishek Bachchan ballot

Jaya Bachchan reaches to vote

Actor Hrithik Roshan casts his ballot at his ballot cubicle in Juhu.

Hrithik Roshan casts his vote

Kareena Kapoor positions with kid Taimur Ali Khan after casting her vote.

Kareena Kapoor casts her vote

Madhuri Dixit also pertained to the ballot terminal to cast her vote.

Mumbai: Actor Madhuri Dixit leaves after casting her ballot at a ballot cubicle in Bandra(West) #MaharashtraElections 2019!.?.!— ANI(@ANI)Star Varun Dhawan presents for the video camera

after casting his ballot. Varun Dhawan elects Actor Anil Kapoor casts his vote at

a polling booth in Juhu, Mumbai. Anil Kapoor casts his vote BJP MP as well as proficient star Hema Malini also elected

. Hema Malini votes Dharmendra additionally ensured to cast his vote.

Dharmendra elects

BJP MP from Gurdaspur as well as star Sunny Deol likewise cast

his vote.

Sunny Deol ballot Starlet Preity Zinta was among the celebs who elected

Preity Zinta votes Star Riteish Deshmukh together with actor-wife Genelia D’Souza elected

in house district

Latur. He took to Twitter and submitted an image of the duo, creating,”Go exercise your appropriate!! Go Ballot!” Go exercise your right!! Go Ballot!!!!.?.!— Riteish Deshmukh(@Riteishd )Actor Vivek Oberoi with his dad Suresh Oberoi

reached polling terminal to elect. Star Vivek Oberoi casts his vote Suresh Oberoi casts his vote Actor Urmila Matondkar poses for the camera after casting her vote in Bandra, Mumbai.

Urmila Matondkar elects Sohail Khan as well as

better half Seema cast their vote

. Sohail Khan as well as partner Seema Sachdeva Khan Power pair Lara Dutta as well as tennis celebrity Mahesh Bhupati additionally

came out to elect.

Mahesh Bhupati and also Lara Datta go to vote Dia Mirza additionally detected at the ballot station. A blog post shared by yogen shah(@yogenshah_s)on Oct 20, 2019 at 10:15 pm

after casting his ballot. Sikander Kher elects Vatsal Seth reveals his inked

finger as the star comes out after ballot. Vatsal Seth elects Former Congress MP and Sanjay Dutt’s sis Priya

Dutt additionally went to vote along with her other half. Priya Dutt at ballot terminal A total of 3,237 prospects from a host of celebrations besides Independents are in the fray in which the judgment Bharatiya Janata Party-Shiv Sena integrate is intending to return to power momentarily consecutive term versus the opposition Congress-NCP alliance. The state has a total electorate of 8.97 crores, making up 4.68 crore men and 4.28 crore women, plus 2,634 transgender voters. The Political election Commission has set up 966,661 ballot terminals and deployed a total number 135,021 VVPAT-EVMs for voting in the state.

(With inputs from IANS)