West Indies have actually revealed the ODI and T20I squads for the India collection in December.


— Windies Cricket (@windiescricket) November 28, 2019

ODI Team: Kieron Pollard (c), Sunil Ambris, Roston Chase, Sheldon Cottrell, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Owner, Shai Hope, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Evin Lewis, Keemo Paul, Khary Pierre, Nicholas Pooran, Romario Guard, Hayden Walsh Jr.

. T20I squad: Kieron Pollard (c), Fabian Allen, Sheldon Cottrell, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Keemo Paul, Brandon King, Evin Lewis, Khary Pierre, Nicholas Pooran, Denesh Ramdin, Sherfane Rutherford, Lendl Simomns, Keserick Williams, Hayden Walsh Jr.

. The three-match T20I collection will certainly begin from December 6, adhered to by a three-match ODI series.

Andre Russell remains to run out worldwide cricket with an injury. Chris Gayle had actually said that he would certainly take some time off cricket and would certainly not become part of the India series. Kieron Pollard, that was called the captain earlier this year, remains to lead the side.Speaking regarding

the team structure instructor Phil Simmons stated: “We have 3 suits in each format, so we intended to give each team an opportunity to contend against India.”

“”No disrespect to Afghanistan, but facing India will be an extra hard series, specifically in the ODI. Our gamers actually the hang of point with the 3-0 collection win and I think we will certainly move from stamina to strength.”

“The following World Mug remains in Australia (2020) and also the one afterwards is here in India (2021) so there is a lot of preparation to be provided for first for Australia, so we have actually given the players right here a chance in this series and we understand we have gamers outside that may be being available in the future also, so it’s great to give those below an additional possibility,” he included.

1st T20I gets on December 6 (Friday) in Mumbai at 7 PM
2nd T20I is on December 8 (Sunday) in Thiruvananthapuram at 7 PM
Third T20I gets on December 11 (Wednesday) in Hyderabad at 7 PM

First ODI gets on December 15 (Sunday) in Chennai at 2 PM
Second ODI is on December 18 (Wednesday) in Visakhapatnam at 2 PM
3rd ODI is on December 22 (Sunday) in Cuttack at 2 PM